About

Hello Lovelies!

I just wanted to tell you guys a little about myself! You may have already read my first blog entry, but what the heck…let me tell ya again!

I’m a 25 year old, semi- young, aspiring professional who is excited to get out there and share my craftiness and overall lifestyle with ya’ll. As some of you may know, I was born and raised in the beautiful & charming historic town of Petaluma, CA. For those of you who are scrambling to pull out a map let me help ya out! Petaluma is about 35 minutes North of big ol’ San Francisco in the heart of the wine country.IMG_0668

As much as I am in love with my hometown and California roots, I now reside in the luscious green state of Tennessee with my soon to be hubby! Many of you may be wondering, “Why on God’s green earth would you leave the West Coast for the hot and humid South!”…. and the answer to that folks, My wonderful husband to be has dedicated his career to serve in the US Army and we are now at our first duty station of Ft. Campbell. Tennessee may be far from our family in California, but we have done an amazing job transitioning with this enormous change and created a little family of our own.

We don’t have any children yet, BUTTTT we do have two amazing, yet rambunctious puppy dogs named Sophie and Oakley James. They are our world and we wouldn’t have it any other way! I’m sure y’all will be bombarded with photos and stories about our little fur babies soon enough!!!

Our chapter here in Tennessee is coming to a close sort of soon and can’t wait to see where the army sends us next! In the meantime, I will show you guys all I learn and experience here in the south and hope you will embark in this journey with us!

I appreciate you all who take the time to read my blog and hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoy creating it for you!

xoxo